cheap replica soccer jerseys cheap hockey jersey cheap nfl jersey cheap nfl jerseys free shipping cheap packers jersey wholesale nfl jerseys authentic jerseys cheap authentic nfl jerseys cheap authentic jerseys for cheap cheap custom football jerseys

Giftcard

Make someone’s day with a Bike Square Giftcard!

Order your Giftcard online and give a friend or family member the chance to come and choose a gift from among the many accessories available at Bike Square. Perfect for an individual gift (for Christmas or some other occasion) or a group gift (for example for a birthday or anniversary).

To order, please complete the form on the right, taking care to indicate:

  • the amount of your gift
  • the full postal address to which you would like the ‘GiftCard’ to be sent directly
  • any other information you consider important.

Then simply transfer the total amount to the bank account of Bike Square (Bike Square Brussels – BE79 7320 3110 6133). It is enough to enter your surname + first name and full email address in the description field.

The Giftcard will be sent out as soon as payment has been received, and you will be notified by email.

cheap replica soccer jerseys cheap hockey jersey cheap nfl jersey cheap nfl jerseys free shipping cheap packers jersey wholesale nfl jerseys authentic jerseys cheap authentic nfl jerseys cheap authentic jerseys for cheap cheap custom football jerseys

Giftcard

Faites-lui super plaisir grâce à la « Giftcard » de Bike Square!

Commandez votre « Giftcard » en ligne et permettez à quelqu’un de votre entourage de venir choisir son « Gift » parmi les nombreux accessoires disponibles chez Bike Square. Utilisez cette opportunité tant pour un cadeau individuel (de Noël ou autre) que pour un cadeau de groupe (notamment pour un anniversaire).

Pour cela, veuillez remplir le formulaire à droite en prenant soin d’indiquer:

  • le montant de votre cadeau
  • l’adresse postale complète à laquelle vous souhaitez que la « Giftcard » commandée soit envoyée en direct!
  • toute autre information qui vous semble importante.

Il vous suffit ensuite de verser le montant total sur le compte bancaire de Bike Square (Bike Square Brussels – BE79 7320 3110 6133). Vos nom + prénom et adresse mail complète en communication suffiront.

La « Giftcard » sera envoyée dès réception du montant, et vous en serez averti par e-mail.