cheap replica soccer jerseys cheap hockey jersey cheap nfl jersey cheap nfl jerseys free shipping cheap packers jersey wholesale nfl jerseys authentic jerseys cheap authentic nfl jerseys cheap authentic jerseys for cheap cheap custom football jerseys

Let’s talk about urban mobility

“I want to buy myself a bicycle that I’ll use often, for all those across-town journeys that have become so complicated by car, and for a wide range of other purposes too. It needs to be a good model that is attractive to look at. But where can I get good advice and support?”
Bike Square has been created for people like you!
As you will see, the idea is simple but extremely effective: you make an appointment (in most cases) and our showroom is at your disposal for as long as you need, along with a specialist who will answer all your questions.

His or her task is to identify and understand your needs, discuss the models that may suit you, let you try them out, and leave plenty of time to discuss your accessories (and hence your personal style and your safety), paying due attention to our post-purchase support (delivery of your bike (by bike!), insurance, assistance, repair at home or at your place of work, etc.).
Bike Square is an ultra-personalised experience in a superb location, centred on a purchase that’s “top of your mind”.

“Let’s talk about urban mobility”, in a relaxed setting, and at highly competitive prices.

showroom & kids corner

With or without an appointment, you will receive a warm welcome, and while we’re talking about your needs and helping you discover the models on display, your children can enjoy our specially designed kids’ corner.

Test area

To make the right choice, it’s essential to try out the model or models that fit your cycling profile. The “Clos du Parnasse” has little traffic as it is a walking zone! A test ride can be made very safely.

Welcome to Bike Square!

cheap replica soccer jerseys cheap hockey jersey cheap nfl jersey cheap nfl jerseys free shipping cheap packers jersey wholesale nfl jerseys authentic jerseys cheap authentic nfl jerseys cheap authentic jerseys for cheap cheap custom football jerseys

Let’s talk about urban mobility

« Je veux m’acheter un vélo, que je vais utiliser souvent, notamment pour tous ces déplacements urbains devenus si compliqués (entre autres) en voiture, ou pour d’autres utilisations, multiples et variées. Il doit être qualitatif et beau. Mais où aller pour être bien conseillé et bien accompagné? »

« Bike Square » a été conçu pour ces personnes.

Vous verrez, l’idée est simple mais tellement efficace: on se fixe rendez-vous (dans la plupart des cas) et notre showroom vous appartient. Pendant le temps nécessaire. Et le spécialiste qui est face à vous, aussi.

Identifier et comprendre vos besoins, parler du ou des modèles pouvant vous convenir, vous les faire essayer, avoir ensuite tout le temps de parler de vos accessoires (et donc de votre look et de votre sécurité), tout en mettant l’accent sur l’accompagnement « après » (livraison de votre vélo … à vélo, assurance, assistance, réparation chez vous ou sur votre lieu de travail, etc.), telle est sa mission.

« Bike Square » est une expérience ultra personnalisée, dans un magnifique endroit, autour d’une acquisition que vous aviez en « top of mind » …

« Let’s talk about urban mobility » en toute tranquilité,
à des prix totalement alignés sur le marché.

showroom & kids corner

Avec ou sans rendez-vous, nous vous réserverons un chaleureux accueil, et alors que nous parlons de vos besoins et que nous découvrons les modèles exposés, vos enfants peuvent profiter d’un « kids corner » spécialement aménagé pour eux.

Parc tests

Pour faire le bon choix, il est essentiel de pouvoir essayer le ou les modèles qui correspondent à votre profil de cycliste. Le Clos du Parnasse est une zone piétonne, et un grand tour d’essai peut y être fait.

Welcome to Bike Square!